Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   Two dead after landslide hits truck in Jammu and Kashmir’s Doda | Hafiz Saeed hatched conspiracy to create sleeper cells, logistic bases in Delhi and Haryana: NIA | PM Narendra Modi writes to Imran Khan on Pakistan National Day as part of customary practice | Back Issues  
news details
Several join JKNPP
8/19/2018 11:33:43 PM
Early Times Report

Kathua, Aug 19: Reposing faith in the Panthers party scores of women and youth introduced by Robin Sharma District President NPP, left BJP and joined Panthers Party in the presence of Harsh Dev Singh Chairman JKNPP and other leaders in a grand function held at Kathua city today.
Balwant Singh Mankotia State President, Rajesh Padgotra Provincial president, Manju Singh General Secretary and Gagan Pratap Singh State Secretary were also present on the occasion.
Expressing enthusiasm and vigour while joining the party fold, Sweety Gupta who led the team of the new women activists from Kathua categorically rejected the policies of both the BJP and the Congress and lambasted the Kashmir based parties for doling bias to them in all spheres.
"We have a firm belief that Panthers only can provide us succor and liberate the people of Jammu Pradesh from all kinds of miseries and hardships. Panther leaders are aggressive and have the tenacity to restore our pride and honour", she endorsed.
The newly joined youth also expressed their resentment against the BJP for perpetuating discrimination against the entire young fraternity of Jammu region by robbing their due share in employment and serving lion's share in the platter of Kashmir during its 3 years rule. They flayed the unholy alliance for treating them like 'disposables' and putting their future in jeopardy.
Prominent among those who joined JKNPP included Sweety Gupta, Anita Sharma, Madhu Sharma, Mamata Gupta, Soma Gupta, Sudesh Rani, Veeru Devi, Renu Bala,Ajay Kumar, Roshan Sharma, Sidhant Singh, Paras Jamwal, Suresh Kumar, Jatin Verma, Surinder Kumar, Sanjeev Kumar, Suraj, Sorav, Bobby, Shokat Ali, Tariq Ali, Shivam Gupta, Kuldeep Raj, Yashpaul, Jeevan Kumar besides others.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center