Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   Pilgrim dies on way to Shivkhori shrine | Rahul Gandhi calls bribe-accused CBI officer Asthana PM Modi's 'blue-eyed boy' of 'Godra SIT fame | Independent candidate join NC in Kishtwar | Will sale of firecrackers be banned in India? SC to decide on Tuesday | MeToo: SC declines urgent hearing on PIL seeking FIRs based on sexual harassment allegations | Security Personnel martyr in Pulwama | Nirbhaya case in West Bengal: Woman raped, rod inserted in her private parts | Amritsar tragedy: Train driver is lying, say eyewitnesses; slam statements | Woman jumps naked from third floor after gangrape, torture | Despite found guilty, CCF constitutes inquiry team of his choice | Sethi couple 'sinks' BJP in Jammu East | BJP wins but RSS lose | Different promotion policies for same cadre | Refuses to provide information on POJK refugees | Emergence of Third Front leaves NC, PDP worried | Adv Sharma of HEM wins on BJP ticket from Hiranagar MC | Poaching begins at Kishtwar Municipality, suspense as who will be President of Municipality | Former Minister Slathia celebrates winning of party's backed independent candidates | Hypocrisy of NC exposed in Thathri Municipality | Solo painting exhibition held in Jammu | EK Bharat Shrestha Bharat Camp begins | Mehbooba's crocodile tears | 1947 - PAKISTAN INVASION | Pakistan and India blame each other for scuttling talks | Chief Justice Gita Mittal distributes awards among players | Kashmiris committing 'suicide' by going near encounter sites | Misusing provision of J&K RTI Law, PIOs not ready to share information | Transport department goes off the track | Transfers made in violation of circulars at ULBK, enquiry reports not yet submitted | Governor favours fresh Assembly elections in J&K | Despite ban, MRs of pharmaceutical companies visit OPD during duty hours | 3 JeM militants killed in Kulgam gunfight | 3 soldiers martyred, 2 Pakistani intruders neutralised in Nowshera | Officials directed to ensure redressal of grievances | PDD hangs electric wires on trees not poles in Sangoite | Illegal telecom tower under nose of authorities | SACGBPF holds Mahapanchayat | Group of farmers flagged off for Inter-State Exposure Visit | Free eye operation camp organized | Police commemoration day observed | Suman's art works to be shown in USA | NYK organizes Youth Parliament | Khelo India State Kabaddi Championship Organised | Sat starts construction works at Ward No 40 | RSS celebrates foundation day | Career Abacus championship-2018 organized | JKSWDC organizes awareness camp at RS Pura | JK Bank Chairman welcomes new batch of 582 Banking Associates | Advisor Ganai urges golfers to promote JK as peaceful, incredible tourist destination | Two advisors of JKCCA to participate in National Painters' Camp | Dolaa and Jorde mata face apathy of State Government | Locals demand construction of passenger shed at Dharana Chowk | Hundreds of Poonch schools without electricity, water | Kishtwar youths express concern over back door appointments in Pakal Dul HEP | Several Balakote villages without water supply for weeks | Militants attack army cavalcade | Woman falls into 40-ft-deep gorge in Doda dist, dies | JKBOSE, IUST postpone exams | Huge improvement in ground situation in Kashmir Valley: Governor | Amit concludes 3-day Chenab Valley tour to ensure uninterrupted supplies | BJP eyeing 50 plus seats in assembly polls to form government in State | 9 bovine rescued, 2 vehicles seized | 54 bovine animals rescued, 3 smugglers arrested | 61,000 posts lying vacant in paramilitary forces | Drug peddlers arrested, 460 intoxicant capsules recovered | Low-intensity earthquake hits J&K, tremors felt | Srinagar-Jammu highway opens for one way traffic | Rajnath Singh to visit J&K on Tuesday | Drug peddler held with charas | Back Issues  
news details
DCC Udhampur announces candidates
9/25/2018 10:32:57 PM
Early Times Report
udhampur, Sept 25: District Congress Committee Udhampur under the Chairmanship of Krishan Chander Bhagat President District Congress Committee Udhampur Jammu & Kashmir announced Candidate for three phases of Municipal election for Udhampur, Chenani & Ramnagar 2018.
Krishan Chander Bhagat President District Congress Committee Udhampur today inaugurated four offices for ward 14, 15 joint office of Ravi Shastri & Neelam Kumari, office for W.No 17 of Renu, office for W.No 4 Shakeel Shah, joint office for W.No 11, 19 Rajinder Singh & Sunila Kotwal.
A large gatherinjg headed by Krishan Chander Bhagat President District Congress Committee Udhampur accompanied Mrs. Renu for W.No. 17 SC, Shakeel Shah W. No 4, & Vaishno Devi W.No. 21 SC & Balvinder Kumar W.No. 10 filed their nomination paper for municipal election Udhampur 2018.
Krishan Chander Bhagat President District Congress Committee Udhampur after threadbare discussion with other senior congress leaders finalized the candidates for upcoming municipal election for three phases other who present in the meeting are Ashok Gupta AICC Member, Vijay Manhas PCC Secretary, Brij Mohan Sharma PCC Member, Sayeed Shakeel Shah PCC member, Surinder Advocate PCC Member, Manav Upadhaya PCC member, Geeta Khajuria PCC Ex General Secretary, Raj DCC Block president, Ashok Bakshi Ex. PCC Secretary, Sumit Magorta INTUC State Secretary District Udhampur, Gopal Khajuria Senior Congress Leader, Sunil Gupta Senior Congress Leader, Suresh Khajuria Senior congress leader, Ravi Shastri Senior Congress Leader, Sanjeev Dubey Congress Senior Leader, Rakesh Bahu Senor Congress Leader, Gandhari Basnotra Senior congress Leader, Shashi Manhas Senior Congress Leader, Dev Raj, Ashwani Khajuria Senior Congress Leader, Surinder Kesri Senior Congress Leader, Rajesh Gupta Senior Congress Leader, Yashpal Seva Dal Leader, Ganesh Kumar Sharma Seva Dal Leader, Krishan Lal Gazab Senior Congress Leader, Ashok Mahajan Senior Congress Leader, Mohd. Azam Senior Congress Leader, Sardar Ranjit Singh Senior Congress Leader, Amir Banday Youth Secretary Udhampur Doda Parliamentary.
For Udhampur Priti Khgajuria W.No. 1, Vijay Kumar Manhas W.No. 2, Ashok Bakshi W.No. 3, Sayeed Shakeel Shah W.No. 4, Sulkshna Khajuria W.No. 5, Nirdosh Sharma W.No. 7, Nirdosh Shamra W.No. 7, Balvinder Kumar W.No 10, Sunilla Kotwal W.No. 11, Suraj Kumar W.No. 13, Neelam Kumari W.No. 14 shifted from BJP to Congress, Ravi Shastri W.No. 15, Renu W.No. 17 S.C female, Kanta Devi W.No. 18, Rashinder Singh W.No. 19, Vaishno Devi W.No. 21 SC, Bindu Khajuria W.No. 8, Abike Faria W.No. 9. pending wards W.No. 6, 12, 16, 20.
For Chenani Shabiba Bano W.No. 1, Sunil Kumar W.No. 2, Haleem Khan Qazi W.No. 3, Veena Sharma W.No. 4, Bashir Ahmed Khan W.No. 5, Vinod Mathur W.No. 6, Neeraj Thappa W.No. 7.
For Ramnagar Kamlesh Kumari W.No. 1 (S.C.), Shashi Sharma W.No. 2, Sanjeeb Jandial W.No. 3, Kuldeep Kumar W.No. 4, Neelam Sharma W.No 5, Joginder Bangathia W.No. 6, Govind Bharti W.No. 7 (S.C), Sandeep kumar W.No. 8, Lakhu Ram W.No 11, Jugal Kumar W.No 12 (S.C.) Raju W.No. 13, Pending 9, 10.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center