Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   Lashkar-e-Taiba terrorist arrested in Baramulla | Women Cricketers smell a rat in selection of players by JKCA | Suspended DSP was spending millions on new villa | GOI ignoring Mehbooba by extending olive branch to Beigh? | To give Mehbooba a message Jammu PDP invites Beigh as chief guest in R Day function | Influential’ shopkeeper provokes traders for protests in Srinagar | District Administration Jammu plays truant with displaced people of Satwari | Imran Khan always sought war, not peace | JE demands Rs 30,000 as commission from contractor for clearing bills | Kept moving here and there while anthem was being played | Some Cong leaders avoid singing Vandematram during Republic Day function | Lt Governor hoists National Flag at R-Day function | MC Anantnag turns newly constructed By-Pass road into dumping site | Back Issues  
news details
AJKLTF reconstitutes District unit Reasi
6/23/2019 10:53:38 PM
Early Times Report
REASI, June 23: A general meeting of All Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh Teachers Federation (AJKLTF) under the aegis of "Akhil Bhartiya Rashtriya Shaikshik Mahasangh" was held here today under the presidentship of its state Secretary Shiv Dev Singh.
Prolonged discussion and deliberations took place over the much awaited "New Education policy 2019". Scholars and eminent educationists from all over the district were invited in the meeting who put forth their views over the issue. Several important suggestions to be incorporated in the new policy were enlisted and dispatched to national body for consideration.
Following this, the exercise of re-organizing the District body which is due to get reorganized as per the bye-laws of organization took place and Shiv Dev Singh announced the newly framed body of District Reasi after holding discussions with the stakeholders.
Manjit Kumar was retained as District president for second consecutive term, whereas Ashok Kumar nominated as secretary, Ashok Sharma and Shakeel Ahmed as vice presidents, Rajay Kumar as joint secretary, Kesar Singh as cashier, Bansi Lal as Sangathan Mantri, Vipan Kumar as media secretary, Kashmir Singh as publicity secretary and Onkar Singh as convenor while Om Parkash, Jugal Kishore and Sushil Kumar were nominated as advisors. Sanjeev Kumar, Rakesh Kumar, Manzoor Ahmed, Ashwani Kumar, Naresh Kumar, Rameshwar, Anil Kumar as Executive members. Moreover, Bhram Dutt got nominated as vibhag sanyojak and Narinder Kumar as seh sanyojak of Reasi-Jammu Vibhag of the organization.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center