Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   MHA to sign agreement with NDFB, ABSU today, accord to give political and economic benefits to Bodos | 14-Delhi bound trains delayed due to low visibility in Northern Railway region | Women Cricketers smell a rat in selection of players by JKCA | Suspended DSP was spending millions on new villa | GOI ignoring Mehbooba by extending olive branch to Beigh? | To give Mehbooba a message Jammu PDP invites Beigh as chief guest in R Day function | Influential’ shopkeeper provokes traders for protests in Srinagar | District Administration Jammu plays truant with displaced people of Satwari | Imran Khan always sought war, not peace | JE demands Rs 30,000 as commission from contractor for clearing bills | Kept moving here and there while anthem was being played | Some Cong leaders avoid singing Vandematram during Republic Day function | Lt Governor hoists National Flag at R-Day function | R-Day passes off peacefully in Kashmir main function presided over by Guv's advisor | Day chill intensifies, night temp settled above normal in Kashmir | Traffic to ply from Jammu to Srinagar for 2nd day today | Police arrest accused of BSF Parcel IED case | 'Back to Village' themed tableau of J-K showcases rich heritage, traditional art of region | Army: Jaish-e-Mohammed leadership in Kashmir wiped out, Hizb-ul-Mujahideen left with only 1 commander | Rana describes preamble of constitution as cornerstone of Indian democracy | Unfortunate that J&K Cong chief was not invited to official R-Day function, says party | Republic Day celebrated across Jammu amid tight security arrangements | 3.9-magnitude quake hits snow-bound Bhaderwah | MC Anantnag turns newly constructed By-Pass road into dumping site | Lt Governor hosts Republic Day ‘At Home’ | Mobile phone services in Kashmir now restored | There can never be any referendum in J&K , says PDP leader Muzaffar Hussain Baig | CGPWA celebrates R-Day with fervor | Spirit of the Indian Republic | J&K Bank on way to recovery | Various political , social organizations celebrate 71st Republic Day | 71st Republic Day celebrated with national fervor in Ladakh | At freezing temperature, Indian Army celebrates 71st Republic Day at LoC | J&K Housing Board organises awareness programme under ANGIKAAR campaign | Society expresses gratitude to Advisor (F) for considering demands | Famous Sunday market in Srinagar closed for security reasons | Air India distributes 30,000 national flags among its passengers | Abducted girl rescued from Udhampur, accused held | Redress issues of KPs | Short circut sets ablaze three houses in Lohilbela Tranger area | Back Issues  
news details
ABVP announces unit in GCW Udhampur
12/14/2019 9:02:18 PM
Early Times Report
udhampur, Dec 14: Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad(ABVP) today announced its unit of Govt. College For Women Udhampur. The unit was announced by ABVP Udhampur District Convenor Rahul Sharma wherein Sangeeta was announced as College President and Madhu Bala as College Secretary. The other unit members include Shivani Dogra and Rajni Sharma as Vice Presidents, Komal, Geetika Sharma and Ramni Devi as Joint Secretaries. Piha Rathore is SFD(Students For Development) Convenor, Anshu Sangotra is SFS(Students For Sewa) Convenor, Tania Rajput is Social Media Convenor, Tania Gupta is RKM (Rashtriya Kala Manch) Convenor, Sonia Sharma is Media Convenor, Manvi Gupta is First Year Incharge, Sakshi Dogra is Second Year Incharge, Harshita Magotra is Think India Convenor.
The Executive Council Members include Roshni, Kiran Sharma, Shamshad Begum, Rupali Thakur, Sheetal Bandral, Ayushi Raina, Sudha, Afreen, Kamla, Naseem Akhtar, Kriti Mahajan, Palak Gupta, Sakshi Dogra, and others
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center