Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   J&K paying heavily for 'casual approach' of authorities at Srinagar Airport | 11 more including doctor test positive for Coronavirus in JK | In 16 days, GMC Anantnag collects 12 samples, faces shortage of safety gears | Rumours on social media create panic among masses | COVID19: District Admin restricts movement in Jammu parts | Outspoken nurse of JLNM Hospital Rainawari faces punitive action | Govt constitutes coordination teams to ensure movement of essential goods, services | In violation of JK Govt orders, SKIMS Soura runs covid facility! | No plan to extend 21-day lockdown: Govt | Hours after assuming charge, KAS officer demolishes illegal structure | Doda administration fails to follow procedures for quarantine units | PM Modi appreciates Omar's call for social distancing following his uncle's death | Rekha distributes ration among needy families in Jammu | Police distribute food items among poor, needy | BJP Councillor Sahil Gupta Sanitizes Ward No 7 | Shiv Shankar Committee Vijaypur distributes ration to needy people | Ban on Inter-state, inter-district movement a necessary requirement: Brig Gupta | Causes and effects of viral and bacterial infections | SARS and COVID 19 are dizygotic twins; post traumatic safety behaviors; what we know and don't | Corona Virus - Invisible trap | Anyone can fall prey to COVID-19 | Corona: Young entrepreneur from Jammu awaits govt response on sale of stitched cotton masks | Army hit roads in Kishtwar to make people aware about COVID-19 | Commissioner JMC appeals people to provide food, ration to labourers | No Shobha Yatra on Ramnavami: Dharmarth Trust | Reasi admn promotes hygiene, precautions among traders | Frontline workers combating Covid real heroes of nation; salute them: Rana | People turn up on its own to keep surroundings neat & clean | Fresh spell of rain likely in J&K from Mar 31 | ISM Reasi designates medical officers for telephonic consultation | Vaishno Devi pilgrims stranded in Jammu | Vaishno Devi pilgrims stranded in Jammu | COVID-19: Ladakh MP Namgyal releases Rs 1 cr from MPLADS fund, donates one month's salary | Jammu-Srinagar NH remains shut for fourth day | Burglars strike COVID-19 patient’s house in Hajin Bandipora | Covid-19: Govt notifies helpline for JK’s stranded migrant labourers | Animal Husbandry Deptt appeals public for providing food, water to stray animals | Punish violators who can spread COVID-19: HC to Govt | Distt Admin Poonch fails to mitigate grievances of residents during COVID-19 pandemic | CS directs officials to intensify efforts to contain spread of Covid-19 | TADA Court grants 15-day judicial remand of accused in connection with Pulwama attack | Kishtwar Administration issued passes to 13 vehicles for smooth supply of essential commodities | Distribution of foodgrains moves to another sixteen sub-zones of Srinagar from today | Covid-19: Govt sanctions Rs 17.65 Cr for registered construction workers | Covid-19 Extend date for depositing school fee to Apr 30: Govt to private schools | Covid-19: Govt sanctions Rs 17.65 Cr for registered construction workers | Govt issues orders under J&K Reorganization Act, 2019 | Work 24x7 to transform areas lacking basic amenities: Munish urges admin | COVID 19: People make open violation of social distancing at Samba | COVID-19: Prioritize treatment of patients; distribute masks, PPEs to staff: Lt Governor | Police distribute food items among poor, needy | Shani Dev Seva Samiti distributes masks, sanitizers to security personnel | Art of Living distributes relief among 2500 families | GMHS School donates Rs 1 lakh to PM Cares Fund | MAI waive off two months fee of students | AAP urges admin to help stranded students, laborers | Initiative of DSE Jammu for online classes hailed | Restore 4G internet services: AJKYF | FOIJ resents pick & choose policy by DIO | Health employees decide to donate one day salary | Fight against Covid-19 a challenge, govt needs to do more: Kapil Singh | SCCU urges people to stay at home | Plus 2 PSC Lecturers Association hails decision of deduction of 2 days salary | Back Issues  
news details
BJP nominates District Team, Working Committee for RS Pura
2/25/2020 10:43:10 PM
Early Times Report
RS Pura, Feb 25: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) District President RS Pura, H. S. Pammi, in consultation with party's J&K President Ravinder Raina, party J&K General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul and other senior party leaders nominated senior party leaders from RS Pura as District Office Bearers and District working Committee members.
Party nominated 22 party leaders as District Office Bearers and 44 leaders as members of party's working committee for the smooth conduct of Organizational works at the grass root level. The names are as follows.
Natha Ram is nominated as Vice-President, Ashok Choudhary as Vice-President, Prabhat Sharma as Vice President, Krishan Lal as Vice President, Surinder Singh Bittu as Vice President and Bharat Bhushan Sharma as Vice President of party for R S Pura District.
Sunil Sharma is nominated as General Secretary and Akash Chopra as General Secretary of party for R S Pura District.
Hardeep Kour is nominated as Secretary, Poli Devi as Secretary, Kawala Singh as Secretary, Kali Dass as Secretary, Kusum Lata as Secretary and Rakesh Sharma as Secretary of party for R S Pura District.
Gagan Bhatia is nominated as Treasurer, Ahuti Sharma Spokesperson, Vikas Dogra as Media Secretary, Sub. Ashok Kumar as Office Secretary, Harbans Lal Choudhary as Publicity Secretary, Sonu Pandit as IT Incharge and Kundal Lal as Co- Media Secretary of party for R S Pura District.
Gulshan Kumar, Tarsem Lal, Hardeep Kour, Babley Devi, Usha Devi, Pritam Singh, Charan Dass, Jeet Raj, Om Parkash, Kashmir Singh, Jung Bahadur, Komal Kumar, Sohan Lal, Subash Chander, Kharati Lal, Tarsem Choudhary, S. Hazuri Singh, Om Parkash Advani, Shashi Kumar, Anju Bala, Rakesh Gupta, Sumit, Satpal, Nitika Chopra, Anju Sharma, Badri Nath Sharma, Tarsem Lal, Chander Udhay Singh, Happy Borwka, Raj Kumar, Ashok Kumar, Mukhtiar Singh, Shakti Singh, Ashok Verma, Kuldeep Raj, Surjeet Kumar, Narayan Dutt, Soma Sharma, Shakuntla Devi, Jyoti Choudhary, Meena Kumari, Ranjeta Kumari, Usha Rani and Jai Bharat are nominated as members of working Committee of party for R S Pura District.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center