Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   Munish Gupta asks government to step in & solve problems of residents | Pakistani LeT militant among three killed in Sopore encounter | Chemical industries dump waste in rivulet in Udhampur | Slow internet plays spoilsport with online education of children in Rajouri, Poonch districts | FCS&CA asks ration card holders to submit Aadhaar | Visitors asked to vacate Pahalgam as lockdown re-imposed in Anantnag | Government orders transfers, postings in administration | JKNPP for immediate restoration of J&K statehood, assembly election | Shiv Sena demands to restart Vaishno Devi Yatra | Labour deptt inspects markets in Poonch | Kishtwar admin braces for preparation of People’s Biodiversity Register | TMF criticizes BJP for additional stamp duty | Admin to strictly implement COVID-19 SOPs, guidelines: DC B'la | 300 Domicile Certificates issued at Kishtwar village | SSP demands revamping of policy on providing security cover | GDC Nowshera hosts National Level Online Quiz Competition | Youth dies as car plunges into canal | Missing man found dead in Reasi | HAI suggests long-term plan, incentives for J&K tourism | As COVID-19 deaths, cases spike, people going fearless without precautions: CSD | COVID-19: Govt evacuates 2,10,703 stranded JK residents; 1,43,380 via Lakhanpur, 67,323 through special trains | Neutralise those who gunned down BJP leader, kin in Bandipora: Ram Madhav | Cong holds meeting to find ways for strengthening party | Administration failure: Public Park turned into stray cattle zone | Hirdesh Kumar chairs meeting on delimitation of Parliamentary, Assembly constituencies | JKTMA demands reorganization of School Education Department | Bayer Crop Science introduces Spring Maize in Jammu region | Back Issues  
news details
BJP SC Morcha nominates office bearers for RS Pura
6/2/2020 9:53:31 PM


JAMMU, June 2: BJP’s RS Pura SC Morcha today announced the nomination of new office bearers, executive members and mandal presidents.
Bahadur Lal, President BJP SC Morcha R S Pura District in consultation with Sham Choudhary former minister, SC Morcha UT President Bharat Bhushan Bodhi, Prof Gharu Ram ex-MLA RS Pura and Prabhari SC Morcha State , District President HS Pummy, District Org Gen Secy Inderjeet Sharma and senior leaders of the Party announced new office bearers, Executive Members and Mandal President.s
Gara Ram, Manohar Lal, Jung Bahadur, Raj Pal, Bushan Lal have been nominated as Morcha Vice Presidents while Rajesh Bhagat ,and Vimal Kumar have been Nominated as Morcha General Secretaries. Ajay Kundal, Anita Kumari, Pritam Singh, Sat Pal have been nominated as Morcha Secretaries while Yash Pal was made Spokesperson and Raman Kumar Addl Spokesperson. Vijay Kumar Media Secy and Jagdish Raj Addl Media Secy. Gurmeet Moten nominated as Morcha Treasur and Surinder Kumar Addl Treasurer, Raj Kumar Publicity Sectt and Ramesh Kumar Addl Publicity Sectt.
Morcha Executives Members are Kamal Jeet, Rakesh Nath, Mohinder Lal, Tirth Ram, Dharam Pal, Tilak Raj, Dharam Pal, Bablu Kumar, Dwarka Nath, Vinod Kumar, Shiv Ram and Harbans Lal.
Kuldeep Raj nominated as Morcha Mandal President (Suchetgarh), Som Raj nominated as Morcha Mandal President (RS Pura ), Ramesh Lal nominated as Morcha Mandal President (Miran Sahib), Sushil Kumar nominated as Morcha Mandal President (Bishnah) and Sham Lal nominated as Morcha Mandal President (Arnia).
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center