Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   'Dissent with govt can't be termed seditious': Supreme Court junks plea against Farooq Abdullah | JKNPP protests against inflation, property tax | Mainly dry weather likely in J&K, Ladakh till weekend | Govt should constitute Board for temples under Dharmarth Trust: DTEA | Senior citizens’ club appeal senior citizens to get vaccinated against Corona | Tony reviews functioning of Social Welfare Deptt | DIC Poonch organises training on GeM registration | Ladakh will soon be model union territory: BJP general secretary Ashok Kaul | NH-44 widening project: DC Ramban inspects pace of work at flyover site | J&K Bank provides loans under govt schemes to people below poverty line in Rajouri | DDC Chairperson, former Legislator, public delegation call on Lt Governor | Vaccine Politics: Farooq extends ‘olive branch’ to Modi by taking first dose of vaccine ! | Cong infighting takes ugly turn, faction burns Azad’s effigy for praising PM | Power shut down | Alleged sexual harassment of female employee in Kathua | DB directs Law Secy to consider recommendations of HC | HC lawyers asked to test for covid-19 after senior colleague tests positive | Crime Branch arrests 3 in Delhi for online lottery scam | Fearing backlash high-command unlikely to take any immediate action against Azad | Advisor Baseer Khan visits Industrial Estate Samba; Reviews functioning of business units | DDK Srinagar loses credibility by dishing out wrong information | Tehsildar conducts surprise check, finds school principal absent | HC quashes PSA of Pulwama Man | Modi’s move brings cheers along Jammu borders | CBJ charge-sheets accused in land fraud case | Athletes of Excise deptt clinch 5 medals in J&K Athletic Championship | Future of different Hostel Students at stake | Munish Gupta asks government to step in & solve problems of residents | 2 months on, police yet to trace out the missing vehicle, SSP Jammu assures action | Kashmiri products receive GI tag to curb on adulteration | Lib Asst GHS Barnara suspended and attached for alleged mis-behaviour with girl students | Avoid Errors, Omissions | World Hearing Day....Some facts | How to beat with stress at Workplace | Mahant Manjit Singh inaugurates CTPT Block | Inter-Distt State Level Cricket Tourney (U-14 Boys) concludes | 10th J&K UT Shooting Championship concludes | Dozens influenced by Shiv Sena joined party | ABVP's M.A.M PG College Unit announced | Nukkad Natak held | Sheep & Sheep Products Development Board employees at receiving end following disbanding of Board | Even after 19 months of lay off, teachers fail to report at many schools in Kishtwar District | School teacher forces students to remove pants as punishment | Srinagar continues to be COVID-19 hot spot in JK; district reports 48 cases out of 85 new cases | Mehbooba Mufti says 'Gun No Solution to any problem' | Police distributes COVID-19 safety kits but refuse to follow health guidelines | CBI-ACB conducts combined raid at Patwari's house in Srinagar | Arrest of JeM terrorist from Kunjwani: NIA takes over investigation | KP applicants slam offline registration process as ABPM-JAY benefits elude them | Rajouri administration vacates one more Government building | JMC to hold series of events under Swacch Survekshan-2021: Dy Mayor | ABVP announces GCW Parade unit for session 2021-22 | BWWA BSF Jammu conducts awareness lecture | Govt PG College Rajouri organizes motivational talk | DPS Jammu excels in state level VVM exam | CFI seeks inclusion in Khelo India Winter games, says Gulmarg to host Curling national | SMVDU faculty member addresses International Conference in Philippines | AIMSD organizes felicitation programme | TSUS students shine in inter school competition | J&K tops medals tally in Khelo India Winter National Games | Dogri duet song "Irikhe Da Geet" released | GDC Marh organizes yoga workshop | J&K Tug of War select teams | 16th SaMaPa Sangeet Sammelan held online | Beti Bachao Beti Padhao awareness Rally organised | Stressed ahead of Board Exams Don't worry, we are here: Jammu School Education Counselling Cell to students | RM Public School conducts virtual inter- school competition | 7 day NSSH Exhibition concludes | UGC sponsored refresher course in entrepreneurship development concludes | Nehru Yuva Kendra Rajouri organises mega awareness programme | Back Issues  
news details
BJP assigns new responsibilities to party general secretaries
Announces District Prabharies, Seh Prabharies
1/17/2021 11:50:56 PM

JAMMU, Jan 17: J&K unit of the Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) has assigned the new responsibilities to the party General Secretaries and also nominated District Prabharies and Seh Prabharies for the Union Territory.
The announcement in this regard was made after approval of the J&K BJP president Ravinder Raina.
Sunil Sharma, (Former Minister) has been made as Incharge Kashmir Valley including Kashmir Displaced District & also Incharge Doda-Ramban-Kishtwar Districts while Vibodh Gupta, (Former MLC) has been assigned the duties as Incharge Jammu, Jammu West, R.S Pura, Jammu Rural, Akhnoor, Nowshera, Rajouri & Poonch Districts.
Dr Devinder Kumar Manyal, (Former Minister) as incharge Kathua, Basohli, Samba, Udhampur, Reasi Districts and Priya Sethi (Former Minister) who is the Incharge “Beti Bachao Beti Padao-J&K” is also assigned the additional responsibilities as Incharge BJP, HQ-J&K and liaison with BJP Central HQ New Delhi.
Sunil Sethi (Sr. Advocate) as Jammu District Prabhari and Dev Raj (Advocate) as Seh-Parbhari while Rekha Mahajan as Jammu West District Prabhari and Shalja Gupta as Seh-Parbhari.
Ayodhya Gupta as R.S. Pura District Prabhari and Manmohan Singh (Khour) as Seh-Parbhari.
Sham Lal Sharma (Former Minister) as Jammu Rural District Prabhari and Ajay Pragal as Seh-Parbhari.
Karan Singh as Akhnoor District Prabhari and Brijeshwar Singh Rana as Seh-Parbhari.
Dinesh Sharma (Rajouri) as Nowshera District Prabhari and Rakesh Raina (Raka Ji) as Seh-Parbhari.
Ch. Vikram Randhawa (Former MLC) as Rajouri District Prabhari and Capt. Som Dutt as Seh-Parbhari.
Varinderjit Singh as Poonch District Prabhari and Bharat Bhushan Vaid as Seh-Parbhari.
Yudhvir Sethi as Kathua District Prabhari and Kashmira Singh as Seh-Parbhari.
Gopal Mahajan as Basohli District Prabhari and Jangbir Singh as Seh-Parbhari.
Aseem Gupta as Samba District Prabhari and Th. Narayan Singh as Seh-Parbhari.
Shakti Parihar (Former Minister) as Udhampur District Prabhari and Kuldeep Dubey as Seh-Parbhari.Rajeev Sharma (Ex-MLA) as Reasi District Prabhari and Rohit Dubey as Seh-Parbhari. Pawan Khajuria as Ramban District Prabhari and Gajay Singh Rana as Seh-Parbhari.
Baldev Singh Balloria as Doda District Prabhari and Shashi Goswami as Seh-Parbhari.
Munish Sharma as Kishtwar District Prabhari and Manjeet Razdan (Bhaderwah) as Seh-Parbhari
Kashmir Province Prabhari include Dr. Darakhsha Anbrabi as Srinagar District Prabhari, Ali Mohd. Mir as Budgam District Prabhari, Sheikh Rashid as Ganderbal District Prabhari, Rafiq Wani as Anantnag District Prabhari, Mushtq Noorabadi as Kulgam district Prabhari, Altaf Thakur as Pulwama District Prabhari, Javid Qadri as Shopian District Prabhari, M.M.War as Baramulla District Prabhari, Anwar Khan as Kupwara District Prabhari and Dr. Farida Khan as Bandipora District Prabhari.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center