Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   PM Narendra Modi calls 'Tika Utsav' beginning of second big war against COVID-19, suggests four points | India adds 1,52,879 new COVID-19 cases, active count crosses 11 lakh | Two terrorists, involved in Army jawan's murder, killed in Anantnag | Recruitment of doctors going on at snail's pace in Jammu | Panchayat Ghar buildings exist on papers only | Now, Sajad and Omar are rivals again! | NC leader wants Abdullahs to sacrifice power! | Effort aims to collectively reconcile with Muslim society, eradicate wedges, foster new bonds | LG, Rijiju inaugurate 'Khelo India Centre', 'Water Sports Academy' | JU declares as micro- containment zone | Excise Deptt officials clueless, allege potential bidders | DDC reviews progress of work on GMC campus, allied works | BMO Bani vows to provide COVID-19 vaccination to one and all | DC Kishtwar reviews preparations for Teeka Utsav' starting from April 11 | J-K traders worried about losses as most businesses dependent on tourism | Bandipora-Gurez road re-opens after over 4 months | Administration denied permission to NC for holding protest over growing unemployment | Army pays tributes to soldier shot dead by militants in Anantnag | Night curfew won't stop covid-19 pandemic to spread: Tajinder | Two people arrested for ATM burglary attempt in Rajouri | Cong organizes public outreach programme at Billawar | JPDA presents Sanitizing Machine to CISF Unit at Jammu Airport | ZSWO holds grievances redressal programme at Akhnoor | ARTO Ramban conducts enforcement drive on face masks | Attempt to change name of Rajiv Gandhi Hospital will be terrible: Satish Sharma | JKNPP holds protest against price hike | Crime Branch arrests accused in fake job scam in Reasi | Drug peddler arrested along with psychotropic substances | Poor drainage in Bhour Camp cause of concern for residents: ABS | District administration Samba initiates doorstep delivery of prosthetic aids | PTU demands construction of road in Transport Yard Narwal | NCC holds series of events to commemorate 1971 victory | Intra-college debate competition in commemoration of "Azadi Ka Amrut Mahotsav" held | Govt PG College Rajouri organizes symposium on Science & Technology | Sub-Divisional Administration Gandoh felicitates ace Shooter Chain Singh | DIPR organises awareness programme on COVID19 at Poonch | Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav celebrated at GDC Pouni | Government Degree College Nowshera organizes awareness event on Disaster Management | Power shut down | Forest Department conducts daylong Workshop on Ecotourism | MSK Poonch gears up to spread awareness on Women Welfare schemes | Dir RDD reviews achievements under Central schemes in districts | Govt set to tap 'unexplored' adventure tourism, Jammu Tourism tightens belt | Ladakh remains cut off from Kashmir, 4 sorties to operate between Kargil , J&K | Downgrading J&K PCB to Pollution Control Committee shocking: Tarigami | Forest Department demolishes illegal structure in Chowadhi area | Encounter underway between security forces, militants in Shopian, Anantnag | DC hosts Google meet interaction with officers at Udhampur | MGNREGA gives work to people below poverty line in Dhangri | Residents of Block Miran Sahib meet Sarpanch Maralia | HC quashes notice for eviction of Modern Hotel | JCCI opposes new excise policy, demands its roll back or amendment | Legitimate elected govt alone can honour public sentiment: Harsh | Underdevelopment and poor basic amenities in Samba exposes false claims on development in Jammu: Altaf Bukhari | DC Jammu convenes series of meetings | Div Com reviews progress on mega development Projects being executed in Jammu division | Munish Gupta asks government to step in & solve problems of residents | Aspiring entrepreneurs find lacunas in New Excise Policy | De-silting of canal from Ashok Nagar to Nai Basti area irk residents | Parents play the role of role models for children | The 2nd Phase of rising COVID 19 | PHE Deptt Rajouri’s claims of providing water in rural areas stand exposed | ‘492 covid- 19 cases in srinagar’, People still flout social distancing norms, mask rule | JK reports record 1005 fresh cases of COVID-19; six fresh deaths, positive cases 137475 | 06 LeT militant associates arrested involved in killing of two councilors, a cop | Back Issues  
news details
104 selection grade KAS officers promoted to Special Scale
4/9/2021 12:27:58 AM
Early Times Report
JAMMU, Apr 8: The Jammu & Kashmir Government has ordered promotion of the following Selection Grade officers of Kashmir Administrative Service to the Special Scale of KAS in pay level 13 (123100-215900), with immediate effect.
According to an order issued by the General Administration Department (GAD), the officers promoted to special scale KAS are Hashmat Ali Khan, Nazim Zai Khan, Bashir Ahmad Dar, Shakeel-u-Rehman Rather, Pradeep Kumar Rohit Khajuria. Rahul Sharma, Hashmat Ali Yatoo, Majid Khalil Ahmad Drabu, Mohammad Akbar Wani, Rifat Arif Sheikh, Arshad Ayub, Farooq Ahmad Shah, Babila Rakwal, Anil Koul, Shabnam Kamili, Rachna Sharma, Leena Padha, Kusum Badyal, Rajinder Singh Tara, Vivek Sharma, Munir-ul-Islam, Showkat Aijaz Bhat, Mohammad Harun Jatinder Singh, Sajad Hussain Ganai, Anoo Malhotra , Shamim Ahmad, Nitu Gupta, Prediman Krishen Bhat, Anuradha Rani, Tariq Ahmad Zargar, Ghulam Mohd Dar, Bhawani Rakwal, Smita Sethi, Anuradha Gupta, Manzoor Ahmad Qadri, Raman Kumar Kesar, Bashir Ahmad Khan, Khalid Jahangir, Deepika Kumari Sharma, Mehmood Ahmad Shah, Muzafer Ahmad Pir, Ajaz AbdullahSaraf, Pawan Singh Rathore, Mohammad Rafi, Shahbaz Ahmad Mirza, Rubina Kounsar, Surat Singh, Shubra Sharma, InderJeet, Mathora Masoom, Shiv Kumar Gupta, Mohammad Shafiq Chak, Abdul Hafiz Shah, Abdul Salam Mir, Nazir Ahmad Khwaja, Shafqat Iqbal, Suriya Jabeen, Musheer Ahmed , Nawab Din, Sudershan Kumar, Dr. Narupa Rai, Ashok Kumar, Rakesh Kumar Srangal, Mohammad Shahid Saleem Dar , Naseem Javaid Chowdhary, Dr. Ghulam Nabi Itoo, Arun Kumar Manhas, Tariq Hussain Ganai, Gulzar Ahmad Dar, Ali Afsar Khan, Ghulam Rasool Mir, Dr. Ravi Shanker Sharma, Pankaj Magotra, Reyaz Ahmad Wani, Manzoor Ahmad Bhat, Farooq Ahmad Rather, Asgar Hussain, Manisha Sarin, Ajay Kumar, Kishore Singh Chib, Mussarat-ul-Islam, Dr. Firdous Ahmad Giri, Mohammad Yousuf Mir, Qazi Sarwar, Vikas Sharma , Indu Kanwal Chib, Subash Chander Chhibber, Imam Din, Moses Kunzang, Reyaz Ahmad Sofi, Mohammad Ashraf Bhat, Bashir Ahmad Wani, Ram Savak, Raj Kumar Katoch, Rifat Kohli, Mohammad Nazir Sheikh, Mohammad Saleem, Choudhary Mohammad Rashid, Mohammad Mumtaz Ali, Pritam Lal, Harvinder Kour and Purnima Mittal.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center