Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   LPU sets world record with largest display of Macarons | Daylong seminar on Indian Nuclear Power Program concludes at NIT Srinagar | Shah invokes Maharaja Hari Singh, Prem Nath Dogra to seek support for party candidates | ISRO develops light-weight, innovative nozzle for rocket engines, terms it 'breakthrough' | Sunita Kejriwal likely to campaign for AAP in Gujarat | Kejriwal being treated like a terrorist in Tihar: AAP's Sanjay Singh | Advertisements case: Willing to tender public apology, Ramdev and Balkrishna tell SC | Israel's military chief says that Israel will respond to Iran"s weekend missile attack | ‘PM Modi transformed J&K, peace, development new normal’ | As poll campaign nears end, Lal Singh plays Dogra card to counter BJP in Udhampur, Kathua district | Kavinder slams INDIA Bloc's call for nuclear disarmament | This election is to punish those who are against Constitution: PM Modi | Jugal pays obeisance at Mata Vaishno Devi Temple | No discrimination with Muslims under PM Modi: Anurag Thakur | 6 dead as boat capsizes in Jhelum | Development of Chenab Valley my top priority: Azad | LS polls: Mehbooba Mufti kick-starts campaign | Youth extend support to Apni Party, says Manjit Singh | Jammu-Sgr highway blocked | CUJ ASTRO team selected for final round of IN-SPACe CANSAT competition | Samba police arrests 4 bovine smugglers, rescues 39 animals | LS polls: Rahul Gandhi attacks PM Modi, calls him instrument of rich | Army Law Institute, Pune wins national moot court competition | Embracing Ayurveda | Ram Navmi celebrations infuse Shiv Public Hr Sec School with zeal, fervour | Illicit liquor recovered; accused arrested, FIR lodged | PPS organizes Baisakhi Welfare Fete | Signature campaign conducted by Doordarshan Artists association | AIC - IIIM organizes two-day training programme on design, manufacture of leather goods | Dharmik Yuvak Mandal appeals people to participate in Ram Navami Shobha Yatra enmass | TMC protects infiltrators, opposes CAA: PM Modi | International Youth Economic Forum to be held on June 8 | Krishi Vigyan Kendra Reasi organises Field Day on Oilseed Crop | Another ankle injury rules Dortmund forward Haller out of Champions League | After troubled start to season, Jehan Daruvala bags first points in Formula E | RCB's Maxwell takes "mental and physical" break from IPL 2024 | Despite weather glitch, Paris Olympics flame lit at the Greek cradle of ancient games | Chelsea vs Everton: "Goal" Palmer scores four in 6-0 demolition of dismal Everton | GT Vs DC: Gujarat Titans, Delhi Capitals search for consistency | DPS Kathua hosts special Ramnavami assembly celebrating the spirit of Shree Ram | Rich Harvest celebrates Ram Navami | Back Issues  
news details
Jodhamal skaters selected for Nationals at Bangalore
12/7/2022 11:23:09 PM
Early Times Report
JAMMU, Dec 7: Karnataka Roller Skating Association (KRSA) in association with India Skate is organising 60th National Roller Skating Championship 2022 which is going to be held at Bangaluru. These Nationals are being held in the 2nd and 3rd week of December. As many as 32 Jodhamal Skaters are participating in these nationals and they would be representing Jammu & Kashmir team in nationals.
The Jodhamal skaters selected for National Championship are Ranveer Singh Shan, Yuvraj Singh, Sughand Mahajan, Anandini Sharma, Medhansh Sawhney, Pavit Gupta, Aayraa Vashishth, Aayan Sharma, Tabish Haider Chib, Ainoor Johar, Gurjas Singh, Aahan Sharma, Dhruv Sadhotra, Namish Gupta, Aamyaa Vashishth, Ayesha Mubeen Chib, Priya Mahajan, Serish Abrol, Akshita Sharma, Shawini Mahajan, Sameer Rahi, Saksham Sharma, Ayesha Hayaat, Aarohi Mahajan, Abiha Fatima, Hazel Suri, Shaurya Mohan, Mohd. Fahim Khan, Aasim Abbass Khan, Vaidehi Mahajan, Aiyza Naz Chib and Czia Raina.
Earlier the skaters of Jodhamal School had brought laurel by winning bagful of medals including 30 gold, 16 silver and 8 bronze in the State level Championship organised by J and K Roller Skating Association at M A Stadium and Peer Kho Stadium.The students are coached by Kamal Anand and Ritish Jamwal, Skating Coaches of Jodhamal School.
Also in recently held Sahodaya Roller Skating Competition held at Birla Open Minds, Team Jodhamal emerged as Overall champion and won maximum number of medals- 16 Gold, 07 Silver and 10 Bronze in various categories.
The winners were felicitated in a special assembly by Principal, Dr. Deep Khare, and he said that the route to success lies in hard work and dedication. He applauded the efforts of the students and their coaches for winning the maximum medals in this tournament and for bringing the laurels to Jodhamal.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center