Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   After assembly poll results, Omar attacks arrogant Congress for ignoring realities | Democracy ends where J&K begins: Omar | ‘Kashmir based politicians want power back, forget statehood’ | Poll results show people stand with BJP’s politics of good governance: PM Modi | Govt committed to end all discrimination, create inclusive society: LG Sinha | MHA to meet agitating Ladakh groups today | Consider anyone coming to pick up drone-dropped weapons as nation’s biggest enemy: DGP Swain | Mughal Road reopens after 3 days closure | Gulmarg experiences season’s coldest night at -3.6-C | Birthday celebration of Bansi Lal Gupta at Green Belt Park Gandhi Nagar | Devotees gather for Maa Bhagwati’s Jagran in Jammu | 11-year fugitive apprehended by EOW CB Jammu: 19th successful arrest in 5 months | BJP’s 3-State Triumph sets stage for Modi-led futurep Predicts 2024 victory: Raman Suri | International Day of Persons with Disabilities observed in Samba | Sham Lal Sharma calls for swift action on pending disability demands | Reinforcement of spirituality in lifestyle interventions need of hour: Dr Sushil | Stage set for stormy winter session of Parliament | Woman’s boyfriend held for murdering her husband in Sopore: Police | Kavinder Gupta attributes BJP’s success in assembly polls to phenomenal victory in 2024 | Assembly poll results show ‘Modi magic’ remains strong in Hindi heartland | BSF celebrates 59th Raising Day at frontier headquarter in Srinagar | Side with weaker population | Back Issues  
news details
Booth workers real strength of BJP: Rana
9/15/2023 9:53:02 PM
Early Times Report
JAMMU, Sept 15: Today BJP Talab Tillo mandal under the Presidentship of Keshav Chopra organised a Meeting regarding Election Management of Talab Tillo Mandal, The meeting was Chaired by Senior BJP leader and Incharge Election Management of Jammu West Constituency Devender Singh Rana, District President BJP Jammu Parmod Kapahi, Former Minister Sat Sharma CA, Prabhari Jammu District Rajeev Charak, Newly Nominated Election Management Team Members Rajni Sethi, Dr Parneesh Mahajan, H.S Mankotia, JKUT BJP Secretary Ayodhya Gupta, BJP JKUT Media Secretary Dr Pardeep Mahotra,Senior BJP Leader Sanjay Baru, Former Deputy mayor Dharamveer Singh jamwal, JKUT BJP Health & Medical Cell Convenor Puneet Mahajan, JKUT BJP Co-Convenor Swatch Bharat Sahil Sharma, Municipal Councillors Jeet Angral, Sardar Sucha Singh, Satpaul karlupia, Neelam Nargotra, and other Leaders. The Meeting was started by Paying Tribute to the Martyrs of Anantnag and Rajouri encounter.
Speaking on the Occasion Devender Singh Rana said that Booth workers are the real strength of the BJP, If we are strong on Booth no body can defeat us, He asked every Karyakarta to connect with the Public and spread word of development works done by the BJP's elected representatives.
Speaking on the Occasion Sat Sharma CA said that BJP is a Party with a difference, BJP Programmes are specifically intended to build stronger and better coordination in the Party cadre and also with the Public. Sat also appreciated the work of the Talab Tillo Mandal team.
Speaking on the Occasion Parmod Kapahi and Keshav Chopra gave a detailed presentation about the works done by the Activists of the Talab Tillo Mandal and assured the Leaders that Every Activists will work on the Points which were discussed by the Senior leaders.
Mandal General Secretaries Munish Gupta conducted proceedings of the Programme Paramjeet presentated vote of thanks.
Veena Gupta, Jaideep Samyal, Manav Mahajan, Rajesh Gupta, Varinder Dogra, Rajesh Saini, Rahul Nargotra, Pratibha Sharma, Arun Dubey, Deepak Sharma, Parveen Ghai, Gurcharan Singh, Deepak Kumar, Bablu Chand, Vikas Kumar, Jatin Sethi, Jatinder Khajuira, Rakesh Sharma, Bhubesh Thapa, Vikas Gupta, Geeta Sodhi, Jatinder Kour, Ritesh Peer, Ganga Angral, Pallavi Sharma, K.L Sharma, Omkar Verma, Meena Jamwal, Sanjeev Gupta, Yashpal Shivgotra,Arun Sharma, Kusum Gupta, Lovekesh Gondi, Anil rakwal, Sonali Gupta, Abhishek Sharma and others were also present.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center