Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   After discriminating Jammu for decades, NC realizes region’s importance | PM‘s ‘ek ped maa ke naam’ apt reply to climate change: Amit Shah | 25 years of Kargil war: IAF recalls ‘Op Safed Sagar’ | Check internet, call department | Nagotra youth’s body reaches Pak; kin seek PM’s help to get corpse back | Army foils infiltration bid, 3 terrorists killed | Uma Bhagwati Temple reopens | Another lawyer arrested, booked under PSA | Minorities safe in India: Rijiju | 72 % students pass class 11th exam | Annual Sarthal Devi Ji Yatra 2024 commences with religious fervor, gaiety at Kishtwar | JSKK Divyang Students Shine in 11th class Board Exam | India’s Economic Resilience | SOS Int’l asks Govt to see writing on wall; fulfill our legitimate demands or face agitation | DADAA Continues Signature Campaign for Satellite Duggar Channel | Director Agriculture reviews progress under HADP, CAPEX | SSP visits PP Malikote to Review security situation, rewarded bravehearts for Saab Gali Operation | Rekha distributes Ration, Ayushman Cards, Domicile Certificates to Common Masses | Narco Smuggler Arrested in Udhampur; 60 kg Poppy straw Recovered | Kidnapped Minor girl recovered from Delhi within 24 hours: Police | Subash Shastri Urges PM to Appoint Ashok Lavasa as Chairman of 8th Pay Commission | Teenager hangs self in Rajouri, relatives stage protest | Design academic odyssey as per aptitude: Rana tells meritorious pass outs | Over 4,800 Pilgrims Leave Jammu For Amarnath Cave Shrine | BJP alone capable of fulfilling aspirations of people: Kavinder | Jammu & Kashmir Youths Demand ‘Meritocracy’ In Government Jobs | FIR lodged against individual for interfering with Revenue Department work | 9 Residential Houses, 2 Cowsheds Gutted In Handwara Fire | Heart disease, high altitudes, Be cautious : Dr Sushil | J&K Govt Nominates 5 IAS Officers For Capacity Building Training At LBSNAA | LG Manoj Sinha Meets Union Minister Mansukh Mandaviya At Raj Bhawan | Back Issues  
news details
NC Warmly welcomes Er Vikram Puri
4/8/2024 10:35:48 PM
Early Times Report
JAMMU, Apr 8: Additional General Secretary and former Minister Ajay Kumar Sadhotra and Provincial President JKNC Jammu Rattan Lal Gupta warmly welcomed the new entrant Er. Vikram Puri along with his wife Pooja Puri at Sher-e-Kashmir Bhavan,Jammu today.
On this occasion Ajay Kumar Sadhotra urged the people to support the National Conference, as they believe it is the only secular party that can fulfill the aspirations of the people of Jammu and Kashmir for a brighter future for the generations to come and work towards equitable development, progress, peace and brotherhood in J&K. He said that victory of the alliance candidates will be peoples vote to development, peace and progress.
On this occasion Rattan Lal Gupta appealed to the party workers to work hard dedicately and ensure the victory of Alliance candidates of India Bloc in the ensuing Lok Sabha Polls. He asserted that the National Conference is the only party capable of safeguarding the future of Jammu and Kashmir and its people. He criticized the J&K BJP leadership for its failure to protect the land and job rights of Jammu and Kashmir people.
On this occasion Er. Vikram Puri pledged to carry forward the mission of National Conference in transforming Jammu and Kashmir into a peaceful and progressive state with devotion and dedication.
Babu Rampaul former minister, Central Zone President and Abdul Gani Malik former minister and Zonal President Udhampur Reasi said that only National Conference is the secular party in letter and spirit and has proved its mettle as bringing welfare and prosperity to the people during its rule, they appealed to the people to vote for its alliance candidates of India Bloc in the ensuing Parliament elections.
Those who were present on this occasion : Bimla Luthrra former MLA, Pardeep Bali, Ayub Malik Provincial Secretaries, Jugal Mahajan Treasurer, Vijay Lochan Chairman SC Cell, Abdul Gani Teli Chairman OBC Cell, Ashwani Abrol, Rakesh Singh Raka Vice President Central Zone, Harshvardhan Singh President NCSU, Rita Gupta, Dilshad Malik Vice Presidents Central Zone, Ashwani Charak Block President Jammu East, S. Gurnam Singh Block President Jammu West, S. Tejinder Singh District President Jammu Urban YNC, Vinod Kumar Puri Rtd Chief Engineer, B.R Chandan, Amit Verma, Pankaj Kapoor, Abishek Mahajan, Amit Mahajan, Karan Mahajan,
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center